What's On

Performance

Globe on Tour presents: Julius Caesar

Thu 15 Sep - Sat 17 Sep

Great Hall, Kent College

More details

Performance

Festival Fundraiser 2022

Fri 14 Oct

Westgate Hall

More details

Performance

Canterbury Cabaret Tales

Sat 15 Oct

Westgate Hall

More details

Performance

A Room of One’s Own

Tue 18 Oct

Great Hall, Kent College

More details

Performance

La Voix: The Eighth Wonder of the World

Tue 18 Oct

Westgate Hall

More details

Performance

Comedy Club

Wed 19 Oct

Westgate Hall

More details

Performance

Dillie Keane: Songs My Mother Would Have Hated

Thu 20 Oct

Great Hall, Kent College

More details

Performance

Card Ninja

Fri 21 Oct

Westgate Hall

More details

Performance

Brother Wolf presents

Silver and Gold

Sat 22 Oct

The Malthouse Theatre

More details

Performance

Playdate / Westgate 2022

Sun 23 Oct

Westgate Hall

More details

Performance

Hotel Paradiso

Sun 23 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

The Malthouse Theatre

More details

Performance

Songs from my Soul

Mon 24 Oct

The Malthouse Theatre

More details