What's On

Visual Arts

Rupert Bear Centenary Celebration

Sat 20 Aug - Sun 30 Oct

The Beany Canterbury

More details

Visual Arts

East Kent Artists’ Open Houses

Sat 8 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

Various venues

More details

Visual Arts

The Lenham Art Group Annual Exhibition 2022

Wed 12 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

The Fishlab Gallery

More details

Visual Arts

Overtime

Thu 13 Oct - Sun 30 Oct

Great Bower, Shottenden Lane, Molash, Canterbury, CT4 8EZ

More details

Visual Arts

At a Distance

Fri 14 Oct - Mon 24 Oct

Oaten Hill Gallery

More details

Visual Arts

Garry Raymond-Pereira

Sat 15 Oct - Sat 5 Nov

Lilford Gallery

More details

Visual Arts

Fifteen Years On

Sat 15 Oct - Fri 9 Dec

Daphne Oram Creative Arts Building

More details

Visual Arts

Ancient Lives

Sat 15 Oct - Fri 9 Dec

Verena Holmes Building

More details

Visual Arts

Art Exhibition at Canterbury Umbrella Centre

Sat 15 Oct

22 St Peter's Place, Canterbury, CT1 2DB

More details

Visual Arts

Sailing along the Royal Anglo Saxon way

Sat 15 Oct - Sat 29 Oct

St John the Baptist Church

More details

Visual Arts

Walking with Augustine

Mon 17 Oct - Sat 22 Oct

St Peter's Church

More details

Visual Arts

Holding a glimpse

Tue 18 Oct - Tue 25 Oct

The Fishlab Gallery

More details